Logo Voodoo Rhythm Records

Voodoo Rhythm Records

Voodoo Rhythm Records est une société spécialisée dans l'édition musicale.

Trier par : Date de sortie
  • Date de production
  • Date de sortie
  • Note globale
  • Popularité
  • label It’s a Matter of Time, the Complete PALP Session (2022)

    . 11 morceaux.

    Album de Reverend Beat-Man and the Underground

    Tracklist : I Want to Fuck You Baby, Slave to the Phone, Jesus Christ Twist, Shut Up!, Mongolian Talks to Alien...

    - -
  • label Songs That Make You Wanna Die (2022)

    . 17 morceaux.

    Album de Bad Mojos

    Tracklist : Crash & Burn, Weekend Warrior, H-Bomb, Cold Blooded Murder, Nazi Hunt...

    - -
  • label you're class i'm trash (2021)

    . 15 morceaux.

    Album de The Monsters

    Tracklist : gimme germs, smell my tongue, carpool Lane, dead, stranger to me, blasphemy, yellow snow drink, electro bike asshole, get drunk on you, i love you, devil baby, my down is your up, dead (mortem batkovic), gimme germs (live) (bonus), you’re class i’m trash (bonus)...

    - -
  • label A Knife In Your Hand (2021)

    . 11 morceaux.

    Album de Sloks

    Tracklist : Dillinger, No Makeup, Burn Baby Burn, Bad To The Bone, Crank It Up...

    - -
  • label Im Reich der Wilden Tiere (No Milk No Sugar) (2021)

    . Rock garage et blues. 7 morceaux.

    Album de Roy and the Devil's Motorcycle

    Tracklist : Look Down That Lonesome Road, Learn to Lose, Mo Rice, Tears on My Pillow, Walking Talking People...

    - -
  • label Cosmic Creature Capture (2021)

    . 9 morceaux.

    Album de Honshu Wolves

    Tracklist : Something‘S in the Air, Won‘T Let Fear In, Last Night, Marina, Goddess...

  • label Nervous Breakdown (2020)

    . 17 morceaux.

    Album de Destination Lonely

    Tracklist : Lovin', I Want You, Ann, Out of Your Head, Follia...

  • label Queen of the Pill (2019)

    . 10 morceaux.

    Album de the Jackets

    Tracklist : Dreamer, What About You, Steam Queen, Move On, Don't Leave Me Alone...

    - -
  • label Shine (2019)

    . 12 morceaux.

    Album de Et Explore Me

    Tracklist : Let Me In, Shine, Psychonaut, Soy Un Bruto, Soulbleed...

    - -
  • label Holy Motor (2018)

    2018. 20 morceaux.

    Album de Sloks

    Tracklist : One Up, Rat, Holy Motor, Jazz Is Dead, Killer...

    - -
  • label I Hope You OD (2018)

    . 10 morceaux.

    Album de Bad Mojos

    Tracklist : Diggin' My Own Grave, Baby I'm Doomed, I Wanna Be Dead, I Hate, Commit A Crime...

    - -
  • label Angst (2018)

    . 13 morceaux.

    Album de Dead Brothers

    Tracklist : Le Sifflet Des Mineurs, Les Papillons Noirs, Everything's Dead, Ghost Train, Angst...

  • label Iron Butt (2018)

    . 10 morceaux.

    Album de The Devils

    Tracklist : Put Your Devil Into My Ass, Red Grave, Pray You Parrots, Guts Is Enough, White Collar Wolf...

  • label Blues Trash (2018)

    mars 2018. 12 morceaux.

    Album de Reverend Beat-Man

    Tracklist : I Have Enough, I'm Not Gonna Tell You, Today Is a Beautiful Day, I'll Do It for You, The White Wolf Is Back in Town...

    - -
  • label Alawalawa (2017)

    2017. 10 morceaux.

    Album de Blind Butcher

    Tracklist : Staubsaugerbaby, Fire, Alles macht weiter, Mojo, Küsse mich, sonst küss ich dich...

    - -