Proper Records

Proper Records est une société spécialisée dans l'édition musicale.

Trier par : Date de sortie
  • Date de production
  • Date de sortie
  • Note globale
  • Popularité
  • label The Show: Live from the UK (Live) (2022)

    2022. 18 morceaux.

    Live de Gretchen Peters

    Tracklist : Arguing with Ghosts, When All You Got is a Hammer, Hello Cruel World, Disappearing Act, The Secret of Life...

    - -
  • label Live: Songs for Beginners / Wild Tales (Live) (2022)

    . 20 morceaux.

    Live de Graham Nash

    Tracklist : Military Madness, Better Days, Wounded Bird, I Used to Be a King, Be Yourself...

    - -
  • label Tucson (2022)

    . 7 morceaux.

    Album de Amy Speace

    Tracklist : Cottonwood, If You Fall, Little Red, Blues for Joy, Why I Wake Early...

    - -
  • label Song To A Refugee (2020)

    2020. 13 morceaux.

    Album de Diana Jones

    Tracklist : El Chaparral, I Wait For You, Song To A Refugee, We Believe You, Mama Hold Your Baby...

    - -
  • label Song to a Refugee (2020)

    . 13 morceaux.

    Album de Diana Jones

    Tracklist : El Chaparral, I Wait for You, Song to a Refugee, We Believe You, Mama Hold Your Baby...

    - -
  • label October in the Railroad Earth (2019)

    . 11 morceaux.

    Album de Tom Russell

    Tracklist : October in the Railroad Earth, Small Engine Repair, T-Bone Steak and Spanish Wine, Isadore Gonzalez, Red Oak, Texas...

    - -
  • label Rifles and Rosary Beads (2018)

    2018. 11 morceaux.

    Album de Gauth

    Tracklist : Soldiering On, Got Your Six, The War After the War, Still on the Ride, Bullet Holes in the Sky...

    - -
  • label 13 Rivers (2018)

    . 13 morceaux.

    Album de Richard Thompson

    Tracklist : The Storm Won’t Come, The Rattle Within, Her Love Was Meant for Me, Bones of Gilead, The Dog in You...

  • label Live at C-Boy's (Live) (2017)

    . 8 morceaux.

    Live de Jimmie Vaughan Trio

    Tracklist : You Can't Sit Down, Hey! Baby, Can't Buy Me Love, St. James Infirmary, Come on Rock Little Girl...

    - -
  • label Acoustic Classics II (2017)

    . 14 morceaux.

    Album de Richard Thompson

    Tracklist : She Twists the Knife Again, The Ghost of You Walks, Genesis Hall, Jet Plane in a Rocking Chair, A Heart Needs a Home...

    - -
  • label Ghost on the Car Radio (2017)

    . 12 morceaux.

    Album de Slaid Cleaves

    Tracklist : Already Gone, Drunken Barber's Hand, If I Had a Heart, Little Guys, Primer Gray...

    - -
  • label Live at Freak Valley (Live) (2017)

    . 11 morceaux.

    Live de Krissy Matthews

    Tracklist : Feeling for the Blues, I’ve Been Searching, All Night Long, Searching the Desert for the Blues, Language by Injection...

    - -
  • label Surviving Twin (2017)

    . 18 morceaux.

    Album de Loudon Wainwright III

    Tracklist : Surviving Twin, Life with - and Without - Father, Half Fist, Disguising the Man, Between...

    - -
  • label London Southern (2017)

    . 12 morceaux.

    Album de Jim Lauderdale

    Tracklist : Sweet Time, I Love You More, We've Only Got So Much Time Here, You Came to Get Me, What Have You Got to Lose...

    - -
  • label Stranded in Reality (2016)

    2016. 432 morceaux.

    Compilation de Ian Hunter

    Tracklist : Once Bitten Twice Shy, Letter to Britannia From the Union Jack, Golden Opportunity, Just Another Night, FBI...

    - -